Sam Gary Library Virtual Events

The Denver Public Library is still here for you: Services Available Now During the COVID-19 ClosureRemember, you can always call the Sam Gary Branch Library at 720-865-0325 if you have any questions or requests. Phone service is available Tuesday - Friday, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m. and Saturday, 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
 
Events:
 
Virtual By the Book Club
Wednesday, October 21, 2 p.m.
 
Virtual Kindness Club
Wednesday, October 21, 4 p.m.
 
 
Storytimes:
 
If you're missing your favorite Sam Gary storytime librarians, watch them on DPL's Youtube channel!
 
All Ages Storytime with Mr. Jon
Friday, September 18, 11 a.m.
 
All Ages Storytime with Mr. Thane
Thursday, September 24, 11 a.m.
 
Toddler Storytime with Mr. Jon
Friday, September 25, 10 a.m.
 
Toddler Storytime with Ms. Kristi
Tuesday, September 29, 10 a.m.
 
All Ages Storytime with Mr. Jon
Friday, October 9, 11 a.m.
 
All Ages Storytime with Mr. Thane
Thursday, October 15, 11 a.m.
 
Toddler Storytime with Mr. Jon
Friday, October 16, 10 a.m.
 
Toddler Storytime with Ms. Kristi
Tuesday, October 20, 10 a.m.
 
All Ages Storytime with Mr. Jon
Friday, October 30, 11 a.m.